tears don't mean you're losing

I have given all my life to you but still I can't see you through. And I've come to the point where I can't stand one more single lie, no more lies. You gave me gold and I called you teaser, but you told all your friends: "It was just to please her". How come every road I walk is winding, when I can watch from behind as you are sliding? I believe in life and I believe in dreams, I believe in everything in between. But I know for sure my love is more than you can retrieve. I gave it all but I got it back right in the face, and it's just the fact that my pure love has turned to hate when it comes to you...

- Elin Ruth Sigvardson


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Spendera mer tid på det som gör dig lycklig.